Skip links

Meet and connect with our Change Awards Ambassadors

Click on an ambassador below to see more info

Founder at Continuous
Change Community, author
and Agile Change guru

Melanie Franklin

Founder of Change Reactions,
Business Change Consultant
and Collaborations Lead
for Change Management

Ket Patel

Director at iGapsolutions
and Ascea

Gillian Perry

Associate Partner at Oaklin
and Business Transformation

Katie Kelly

The Business Change Awards are free to enter and open to anyone involved in Business Change across the UK and Ireland.

Meet and connect with our 2023 Winners

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.